Shogun TK price and details

Popbot Shogun TKs go on pre-order, on December 20th, 9:00AM Hong Kong time at ; if you are still confused by Hong Kong time , it corresponds to: Wednesday (19th) 8:00 PM New York time ; Thursday 1:00 AM GMT; Thursday 10:00 AM Tokyo time.

Price is 140USD for Shogun TKs (same price & gear for all)

3AA members will have access to the SHOGUN HOLDOUT 2pack, which costs 240USD and it will also have a poster

There is no 3pack, as 7Bones is always a single character and strong individual!

Additional photos:

[gallery link="file" orderby="title"]